The Official Website of




Search Archive »
  • Browse by Month

2014 WMBL Award Winners!

07/31/2014 1:14 PM -

2014 WMBL Award Winners!

The league award winners have been announced for the 2014 season and there are some familiar Bulls names among them!

We will start off by congratulating Head Coach Ryan MacDonald on winning Coach of the Year! This is Ryan’s first year as Bulls Head Coach and all of his hard work and dedication led the Bulls to 1st place overall in the regular season.

Next we have 7 of our Bulls players who have been recognized throughout the league for their excellence on the field:


                #1 Scott Cone

                #10 Alex Regan


                #16 Taylor Hutchison

                # 14 Mitch Dornblut

                #5 Evan Comeau


                #17 Brandon Bufton

Designated Hitters-

                #32 Dylan Dyson

Great job to our athletes and coaching staff for a fantastic 2014 season!